Contact Us


Team & Contact Information


Steve Kaufman
Integrated Solutions Manager
skaufman@plpjd.com

Marty Albrecht
Integrated Solutions Specialist
malbrecht@plpjd.com

Myron Ens
Integrated Solutions Specialist
mens@plpjd.com

Rob Meyer
Integrated Solutions Agronomic Specialist
rmeyer@plpjd.com

Tyler Conklin
Integrated Solutions Specialist
tconklin@plpjd.com

Randy Rice
Integrated Solutions Specialist
rrice@plpjd.com

Brian Rausch
Integrated Solutions Specialist
brausch@plpjd.com

Cory Leonhardt 
Integrated Solutions Technical Specialist
cleonhardt@plpjd.com
 

McPherson, KS

2401 E Northview Rd
McPherson, KS 67460
(620)-241-3553

Marion, KS

902 N Cedar
Marion, KS 66861
(620)-382-3794

Emporia, KS

1744 County Rd F
Emporia, KS 66801
(620)-342-5000

Anthony, KS

501 W. Main
Anthony, KS 67003
(620)-842-5137

Wichita, KS

2218 S. West Street
Wichita, KS 67213
(316)-943-4261

Winfield, KS

2300 W 9th
Winfield, KS 67156
(620)-221-1770

Hutchinson, KS

1800 S. Lorraine
Hutchinson, KS 67501
(620)-662-8681

Central Office

811 E. 30th Ave, Suite F
Hutchinson, KS 67502
(620)-664-5860

Andale, KS

24800 W 53rd St. North
Andale, KS 67001
(800)-658-3710

Kingman, KS

1202 E. Hwy 54
Kingman, KS 67068
(800)-845-5232